Real connections

DSC00198One thing that has already struck me about the blogging community is the amount of people creatively writing. Poetry, drama, fiction the list seems endless. I have already been in contact with other writers and unlike Facebook which in essence seems personal but in reality is just filled with posts and repost here you can actually make real connections. I have had some great comments from people and read some interesting work.  There seems a genuine desire amongst people to help and support each others development. I can see this might be addictive!

2 responses to “Real connections

    • Totally agree. I love reading other peoples’ work. It never ceases to amaze me that there are so many likeminded people in the world sharing words and ideas. If politicians were like the majoirty of us there would be no more war, selfishness, racial hatred and bigtory. I will follow your work with interest. 🙂

Please comment on my posts I would love to know what you think.

